Technology. Partnership. Innovation.

Border Security Expo

Conference & Expo: March 11-12, 2020
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center | San Antonio, TX USA

Sharpshooter Classic & Demo Day: March 13, 2020
Bandera Gun Club | Bandera, TX USA


Produced by:

Clarion Events


Speakers are being confirmed daily. Please check back often to see who is joining us!

  • Christopher Algiere

    Christopher Algiere

    Director, Federal & National Programs, First Responder Network Authority
  • Derek N. Benner

    Derek N. Benner

    Executive Associate Director, Homeland Security Investigations Immigration and Customs (Confirmed)
  • Dr. Reginald Brothers

    Dr. Reginald Brothers

    Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Peraton; Former Under Secretary, Department of Homeland Security (Confirmed)
  • Vice Admiral Scott Buschman

    Vice Admiral Scott Buschman

    Director, Joint Task Force-East (Confirmed)
  • Brannon Donlon

    Brannon Donlon

    Vice President of Homeland Security Solutions, Sentrillion (Confirmed)
  • Vernon Foret

    Vernon Foret

    Executive Director, National Targeting Center, U. S. Customs and Border Protection
  • Kelly Good

    Kelly Good

    Deputy Executive Director, Program Management Office, U.S. Border Patrol (Confirmed)
  • Monte Hawkins

    Monte Hawkins

    Director, National Vetting Center, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
  • Rachelle Henderson

    Rachelle Henderson

    Executive Director, Border Enforcement Management Systems, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
  • Scott A. Luck

    Scott A. Luck

    Deputy Chief, U.S. Border Patrol (Confirmed)
  • Tenoch Moreno

    Tenoch Moreno

    Customs Operation Manager, Administracion General de Aduanas, Mexico
  • Edgar Ramirez

    Edgar Ramirez

    DHS Attaché U.S. Embassy, Mexico City (Confirmed)
  • Garret Reinhart

    Garret Reinhart

    Large Scale Branch Chief, (NII) Division Cargo and Conveyance Security, OFO, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
  • Sam Robinson

    Sam Robinson

    Deputy Director, National Vetting Center, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
  • Diane Sahakian

    Diane Sahakian

    Assistant Commissioner, Office of Acquisition, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
  • John P. Sanders

    John P. Sanders

    Chief Operating Officer, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
  • Bradd M. Skinner

    Bradd M. Skinner

    Deputy Director, Office of Field Operations, Laredo Field Office, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
  • Jim Taneyhill

    Jim Taneyhill

    Managing Principal DHS/DoE, Verizon Enterprise Solutions
  • Timothy Tubbs

    Timothy Tubbs

    HSI Deputy Special Agent in Charge Laredo, TX (Confirmed)
  • Joris Vega

    Joris Vega

    Principal, Deloitte Consulting (Confirmed)
  • Ronald D. Vitiello

    Ronald D. Vitiello

    Deputy Director, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (Confirmed)
  • Walter Weaver

    Walter Weaver

    Progreso Port Director, U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Confirmed)
22 Results




Corporate Sponsor

  • Verizon



  • ARX
  • ASRC Federal
  • Axis Communications
  • CACI International
  • Elbit
  • ManTech
  • Motorola Solutions
  • Peraton
  • SAVA
  • Unisys
  • Your Target